Saved Schedules

Select a schedule
How to use Saved Schedules

Review the schedules you built in Calendar or Scheduler, choose your primary plan, and decide exactly which schedules friends can see.

Review

Select a schedule in the left panel to see its films, screenings, timing, and notes. Select the to make one your primary schedule.

Choose what to share

By default schedules are marked as private. Select the box-with-arrow icon to share that schedule; it changes to the share icon when the schedule is public. Only public schedules are visible when you send your schedule link.

Send the link

Use the share-link button to copy a link to your schedule page to share with friends. You can change which schedules are public at any time before or after sending it.

Select a saved schedule to view it.